Business Services Logo

The Division of Business Services will be a valued partner in providing innovative and professional quality services in a cost-effective and equitable manner to facilitate safe and student-centered learning environments that promote the highest achievement for 21st century students. The division is comprised of the Departments Administrative Services, Business Services Operations, Fiscal Services, Information Technology, Facilities Management, and School Safety. Each department reports directly to the Chief Administrative and Operations Officer and is charged with implementing the Service Support Model to provide services to schools and offices. 

Goals of the Division of Business Services

  • Implement the strategic initiatives of the Blueprint 2.0.

  • Use the Service Support Model to address the needs of all schools, offices, and stakeholders by providing effective and efficient services.

Service Support Model

Kevin D. Smith
Chief Administrative and Operations Officer

Pierre I. Francois
Executive Administrative Assistant

Division of Business Services Staff

Administrative Services
Barbara Burnopp
Senior Executive Director

Information Technology
Lloyd Brown
Executive Director

Business Services Operations
Charles Patillo
Executive Director

Facilities Management
Pete Dixit
Executive Director

Fiscal Services
George Sarris
Executive Director

School Safety
April Lewis
Executive Director