Staff Directory

The Office of Third Party Billing
6901 Charles Street
Towson, MD 21204
443-809-4130 Phone
410-583-2468 Fax
tpb@bcps.org

Katina Pearce
Supervisor
kpearce3@bcps.org
Tom Barrow
TPB Specialist
tbarrow@bcps.org
Jovanie Jones
Administrative Secretary, Third Party Billing
jjones19@bcps.org
Suzanne Belt
Fiscal Analyst
sbelt@bcps.org
Jane Mullen
Administrative Secretary, Infants and Toddlers
jmullen@bcps.org
Doris Mundell
Clerk IV
dmundell@bcps.org
Amanda Killian
Lead Clerk
akillian@bcps.org
Emily Watts
Lead Autism Waiver Service Coordinator 
ewatts@bcps.org
Tawanda Fleming
Specialized Clerk
tfleming2@bcps.org
Karen Fireman
Autism Waiver Service Coordinator
kfireman@bcps.org
Deborah Woolverton
Outreach Worker, Medical Assistance Programs
dwoolverton@bcps.org
Lisa Corona
Autism Waiver Service Coordinator
lcorona@bcps.org
Tavon Boykin
Clerk III
tboykin2@bcps.org
Tres Rahim
Autism Waiver Service Coordinator
trahim@bcps.org